Upcoming Events

“Earth Day Activation Webinar"

April 22, 2017

Bridge the Gap and apply these powerful techniques that will shift your consciousness from 3-D into a life-long 5-D experience. We will harness the collective energies available on Earth Day and bring about a greater, more positive transformation in our lives.

Join Kendra Jonas On April 22nd For This One-Time Event!

When: Sat. April 22nd (1 - 1/2 Hour Event)
Times: 4:00pm - 5:30pm PST; 6:00pm - 7:30pm CST; 7:00pm - 8:30pm EST

Cost: $25
(Get Your Ticket Soon. Space Is Limited)


Paranormal Pub - Mission Theater 7:00pm - 9:00pm October 30, 2016

“Shining Light On an Unseen World”

Paranormal Pub

Presented by author Kendra Jonas

Mission Theater Sunday, October 30, 2016 6 p.m. doors open, 7 p.m. event | Free | Minor with parent or guardian

About “Shining Light On an Unseen World”

Be The Shift - ECETI Ranch, Trout Lake, WA. September 29 - October 2, 2016